Refund Policy

after you have been placed on a team there is no refund

Arden Recreation

Commissioners

Copyright © Arden Recreation Inc ,All rights reserved.

Soccer

Sean Liddy

sean@ardenrecreation.org

  


Basketball

Jeff Levy

jeff@ardenrecreation.org

Sean Liddy

sean.liddy@icloud.com


Girls Lacrosse

Jeff Levy

jeff@ardenrecreation.org


Boys Lacrosse

​Diamondbacks

Bryan Caprice

​bryancaprice@gmail.com




Baseball

Jeff Levy

jeff@ardenrecreation.org


Rugby

Mike O'Brian

ardenrugby@gmail.com 


Wrestling

​Philip Schleifer

philip.schleifer@c21nm.com



Field Hockey

Vacant



President

Jeff Levy 

Jeff@ardenrecreation.org


Vice President

Sean Liddy

sean@ardenrecreation.org 


Treasurer

Lara Cobb

lara@ardenrecreation.org 


Secretary

Vacant


Administrator

Vikki Levy

vikki@ardenrecreation.org