Refund Policy

after you have been placed on a team there is no refund

Arden Recreation

Commissioners

Copyright © Arden Recreation Inc ,All rights reserved.

President

Jeff Levy 

Jeff@ardenrecreation.org


Vice President

George Bevins

gbevins0315@verizon.net


Treasurer

Lara Cobb

bamagalinmd@yahoo.com


Secretary

Vacant


Administrator

Vikki Levy

vikki@ardenrecreation.org




Soccer

Sean Liddy

sean.liddy@icloud.com

George Bevins

gbevins0315@verizon.net   


Basketball

Jeff Levy

jeff@ardenrecreation.org

Sean Liddy

sean.liddy@icloud.com


Girls Lacrosse

Jeff Levy

jeff@ardenrecreation.org


Boys Lacrosse

Jeff Levy

jeff@ardenrecreation.org

Bryan Caprice

​bryancaprice@gmail.com


Boys Select

Craig Hammel

craig@diamondbacklax.com


Baseball

Jeff Levy

jeff@ardenrecreation.org


Rugby

Mike O'Brian

ardenrugby@gmail.com 


Wrestling

​Philip Schleifer

philip.schleifer@c21nm.com



Field Hockey

Vacant